March, 2016

• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• 18th WEEKLY RANKING track: Musik LoverZ / RoughSketch
Official site open!
Rumored for summer release at several Dave & Busters locations.
To be released tomorrow!
To be released on March 30th!
54th track list update now live:
• She is my wife / SUPER STAR 満-MITSURU-
"みみめめMIMI PACK" released.
"みみめめMIMI pack" released.
"KONAMI MUSIC PACK 39" released.
"MUSIC PACK 77" released.
IIDX 23 copula × VOLZZA 2 event will begin tomorrow.
53rd track list update now live:
• お嫁にしなさいっ! / ARM+夕野ヨシミ (IOSYS)
• 響縁 / 豚乙女
Release is tomorrow!
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• 17th WEEKLY RANKING song is: Exchange Place / Dirty Androids
A major update has been released:
• Interface backgrounds and BGM have changed.
• Introduction of Platinum Medals. Medal limit removed.
• Re-ratings of various charts. More info here: http://p.eagate.573.jp/game/popn/eclale/p/info/info_1603.html#0322
52nd track list update now live:
• Follow Up / あるふぁ
• Enigma / とろまる
• MG277 / eicaTV vs kanone
• Fox4-Raize- / Getty vs. DJ DiA
• REVOLVER / sky_delta
• Never Fails / lapix
Site updated. Song List and Special sections updated.
New Season Line song now available: La dolce primavera / OSTER project
Released today!
Third wave of March songs, to be released on March 23rd, revealed to be:
• R3 / tiger YAMATO
• ALL MY TURN -このターンに、オレの全てを賭ける- / SUPER STAR 満-MITSURU-
©2006-2017 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 4% · Database: 12% · Server Time: 2017-03-23 08:19:49
This page took 0.013 seconds to execute.
Theme: starlight · Language: englishuk
Reset Theme & Language