May, 2014

A new Premium Encore joining HaKU's think about you on Gitadora OverDrive on 5/14
Out now for iOS! Android coming soon.
"DIV pack" released.
New pack released: "pop'n Wafu pack 2"
311 DLC pack now available:
• Amber
• Down
• Beautiful Disaster
More Touhou songs will be playable on Sound Voltex II at Reitaisai on 5/11.
"Start Dash Campaign" starts on May 9th.
23rd WEEKLY RANKING track is: MAGIC & LOVE / DJ Genki feat. yukacco
Harmonix opens Kickstarter page for PS3/PS4 Amplitude.
Two new songs have been added to the location tests:
• Sakura Mirage / Ryu☆
• アヴァロンの丘 / 猫叉Master
New songs added:
• Turn Around / Rundfunk
• How Many Sukkas / Scott Brown
"スティールクロニクル pack" and "Sana pack" released.
pop'n rhythmin will be updated for iPad support.
New Licenses
• Aoi / サカナクション
• 紅蓮の弓矢 / Linked Horizon
• W.W.D. / でんぱ組.inc
• My VOICE / ファンキー加藤
• いーあるふぁんくらぶ / みきとP

New KONAMI Originals
• Cattleya / Sota Fujimori 2nd Season
• Get Over! / DJ NAGAI feat.Ayumi Nomiya
• Northern Lights / Hommarju
• ハピ恋☆らぶりぃタイム / DJ TOTTO
• ハンガリー舞曲 第5番 ~Hungarian Dances No.5~ / Rb. Conductor II
• Rush!! (Remix!!) / kors k feat. 吉河順央

REFLEC Dojo-only Tracks
• 狂喜宴舞 / 栗須承之介
• Kailua / kors k
Out now for iOS! Android coming soon.
New Spada † leggendaria song added: 疾風迅雷 / KUMOKIRI
The first SOUND VOLTEX soundtrack will be for sale at Tokyo Big Sight East Hall at the Konami Booth at May 11th from 10:30 JST. The soundtrack will be released at konamistyle.jp on July 30th.
New pack released: "REFLEC BEAT pack 2"
Cafe de Tran, RUNRUNマラソン and フライングキャッチ songs can now be unlocked via the Side Menu.
2014-05-01 · U.M.U × BEMANI
The following songs will be playable from May 14th for DDR and jubeat saucer fulfill:
• LoveLove DokiDoki / Sota Fujimori
• MITOれて!いばらきっしゅだ~りん / 96
©2006-2018 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- IIPrivacy Policy
Web Server: 9% · Database: 12% · Server Time: 2018-06-18 11:18:29
This page took 0.018 seconds to execute.
Theme: starlight · Language: englishuk
Reset Theme & Language