April, 2014

New pack released: "ポップンせんごくパック1"
Garbage DLC pack now available!
• Only Happy When It Rains
• I Think I’m Paranoid
• Stupid Girl
Final Fantasy Mystic Quest, FFT, And Chocobo Songs have been added.
FLOOR INFECTION revivals hitting pop'n music Sunny Park and REFLEC BEAT colette from 4/18 to 4/25.
2014-04-16 · jubeat × HaKU
jubeat × HaKU collaboration announced for Apr 23rd.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
Currently in Alpha with codes going out!
New song added:
• Elysium / Scott Brown
New songs added:
• In Your Eyes / Peter Gabriel
• Feel Good Inc. / Gorillaz
• Forget You / Cee Lo Green
• Rocket Man / Elton John
• Eine Kleine Nachtmusik / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Version now available.
Interview with Trevor from Disco Pixel about Jungle Rumble!
Partial track list revealed.
"RUNRUNマラソン! PACK 3" released.
"RUNRUNマラソン! pack 3" released.
New pack "pop'n standard 2" released.
Introduction video volume 2 has been released.
Jungle Rumble Story Trailer released!
Bob Dylan DLC pack now available:
• Like A Rolling Stone
• Just Like A Woman
• Subterranean Homesick Blues
SDVXII closes out the SDVX Floor Research Project contest with the final 3 songs on 4/11.
Taiko no Tatsujin: Don and Katsu's Great Space-Time Adventure due in June!
©2006-2014 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 7% · Database: 4%
This page took 0.01 seconds to execute.
Reset Theme & Language