August, 2014

Track previews now available.
8 new songs added.
New song will be added to EXTRA ATTACK tomorrow: 阿波おどり -Awaodori- やっぱり踊りはやめられない / U1 ミライダガッキ連と矢印連
9 new songs and 2 EXIT TUNES songs will be added tomorrow.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• 38th WEEKLY RANKING track is: rumrum triplets / yu_tokiwa.djw
Resurrection / Dormir will be added tomorrow.
Track listing revealed.
"ドラコレ pack" released.
New pack released: ラピストリアパック2
New song added: Monkey Business / kors k
New test added: アニメ検定
New 鬼のEXTRA ATTACK folder adds CHALLENGE charts to various EXTRA ATTACK songs.
42nd song update now live adding 5 songs:
• はわわw!な展開っ! / かねこちはる feat. 紫崎 雪
• Appliqué / モリモリあつし
• Wish upon Twin Stars / xi
• CODE -CRiMSON- / Shiron
• Growth Memories / Hidra-Xjeil
New EXTRA ATTACK song tomorrow: 灼熱Beach Side Bunny / DJ Mass MAD Izm*
Site updated. Player Name changing functionality added.
2014-08-13 · U.M.U × BEMANI
The sixth wave of U.M.U×BEMANI tracks have been added to DDR and REFLEC BEAT groovin':
• ラブラブキュートなハピハピサンデー / Lisapyon♡
• らいらら / KRD8
• HeartLatte / TnyGinA
• Che Che Chelip~魔法のコトバ~ / Chelip
• キライじゃないのぉ / まなみのりさ

They will be added to jubeat saucer fulfill on August 21st.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• 37th WEEKLY RANKING song is: EΛΠIΣ / dj TAKA
Latest software update brings the following changes:
• ×2.75, ×3.25 and ×3.75 SPEED options added for players using Premium Play.
• ×1 SPEED option is now the default again.
• Playing with LIFE4 or RISKY option will earn you a Result Star.
• When playing VERSUS with both players using Premium Play, EXTRA STAGE will show up easier.
New test added: BPM変化検定
"家入レオ PACK 2" released.
©2006-2015 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 2% · Database: 8%
This page took 0.013 seconds to execute.
Theme: starlight · Language: englishuk
Reset Theme & Language