November, 2015

Track listings updated.
• "Natsuiro DIARY -DDR mix-" will be available on EXTRA ATTACK tomorrow.
• YuniverHills project will be ending on Dec 2nd.
• CHALLENGE charts for "ちくわパフェだよ☆CKP" and "めうめうぺったんたん!!" will be added tomorrow.
To be released digitally on iTunes and KONAMI MUSIC on Dec 2nd.
2015-11-25 · ひなビタ♪
地方創生☆チクワクティクス / 日向美ビタースイーツ♪ will be added to DDR, GD, RB, pop'n and jubeat tomorrow.
To be released soon.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• New event begins tomorrow: 開通!とことこライン (Kaitsuu! Tokotoko Line)
• "MUSIC PACK 69" released.
• "I LOVE COSMOS" is available as a gift from today until January 15, 2016.
• Store inaccessibility bug fixed.
• "KONAMI music pack 56" released.
40th track list update now live:
• Le ×××× / Orange Vox+ ft.konomi*
• ちぇいす いん ざ さんしゃいん!!! / ぺのれり
• Blacksphere / s-don as Iriss
• continew / Verdammt
"DanceDanceRevolution pack" released.
Site updated. "Season Line" event details available.
" パ→ピ→プ→Yeah!" and "8000000" are now available on EXTRA ATTACK.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• New lane covers are now available.
Teaser site open!
39th track list update now live:
• HAELE III ~Angel Worlds~ / Yu_Asahina ft. Ritsuka
• ショットガン・ラヴァーズ / のぼる↑ feat. 松下
• 零れる夢のレミニセンス / borzy & 結月そら
• じゅーじゅー♥焼肉の火からフェニックス!?~再誕の†炭火焼き~ / かめりあ feat. ななひら
"MUSIC PACK 68" released.
10 new songs have been added.
"Sakura Mirage" and "天空の華" are now available on EXTRA ATTACK.
"BRADIO "FUNKY" pack" released.
©2006-2016 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 12% · Database: 8% · Server Time: 2016-10-24 18:19:21
This page took 0.006 seconds to execute.
Theme: starlight · Language: englishuk
Reset Theme & Language