Help locating simfiles, including Hip Hop and Top 100 music videos

Register Log In Back To Forums

Post #1 · Posted at 2015-03-04 03:48:05pm 9 years ago

Offline STLJohn
STLJohn Avatar Member
5 Posts
Not Set
Reg. 2015-03-04

Hi everyone I am new to simfiles and this is my first post, so take it easy on a noob, Comic Book Guy. Yes I have looked into the scene, and no I am not entirely retarded.

I have noted that the majority of simfiles are devoted to dance and electronic, that's cool that's what you all dig. But I would appreciate any help in also finding simfiles to suit my existing musical tastes.

I like Christian music, and really appreciate the work Hellrazor has done. Music videos enhance the stepping experience.

Party packs, I am looking into them. http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=133223 has helped.

Kid's music, I have got Jungle book and some of the Disney packs. I like the original classics over dance remakes.

Video games, I like what Hellrazor did with Jungle Book. I would like to see some of Parappa and GTA San Andreas. Basically anywhere video games have done dance routines I think will make for some cool step files. I am downloading the three megapacks, so hopefully I'll find some more.

Hip Hop. This area I am having the most difficulty finding the songs I want. Wu-Tang, Nas, Wyclef, etc.

Reggae and Ska. No Marley?

Classic Rock. Pink Floyd, The Doors, The Beatles, Hendrix.

Oldies. Mafia II and Fallout stuff.

Music videos. I am looking forward to the Billboard Hot 100 Year-End Pack: 2014 Edition pack. I realize these may not make the best stepfiles out there, but you know, a lot of people genuinely like the music videos and the step files would be a really cool bonus.

DDR Black and Viper's pack are cool. Nine Inch Nails.

So basically I would like to make my budding step file collection and diverse as my existing music collection. Thanks to anyone willing to respect that and give me some advice.

Thanks,
STLJohn