Post #1 · Posted at 2011-09-05 07:50:56am 1.7 years ago
Ryuzaki573 | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 448 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2011-07-30 | |
| 127.4pts | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "I really want to hurt you." | |
Just for the lolz, take your username (or your real name) and put it between www. and .com. See what happens!
It is recommended to remove X's or numbers from usernames. (xXusernameXx or username2011)
Mine: http://www.ryuzaki.com/
www.ryuzaki.com appears to be an anime blog in Spanish. I don't get it either.
http://www.luis.com/
It's a dating site. LOL
Sorry in advance for anything annoying!!!!
It is recommended to remove X's or numbers from usernames. (
Mine: http://www.ryuzaki.com/
www.ryuzaki.com appears to be an anime blog in Spanish. I don't get it either.
http://www.luis.com/
It's a dating site. LOL
Sorry in advance for anything annoying!!!!
Post #2 · Posted at 2011-09-05 08:07:24am 1.7 years ago
sharibetsu | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 995 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-06-24 | |
| 235.8pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "~Let's keep it real~" | |
Post #3 · Posted at 2011-09-05 08:19:46am 1.7 years ago
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 3,451 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
| 565.7pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "RAWR RAWR MOTHAFUCKA" | |
Post #4 · Posted at 2011-09-05 08:28:10am 1.7 years ago
sharibetsu | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 995 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-06-24 | |
| 235.8pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "~Let's keep it real~" | |
Oh, snap! Silverhawke is one naughty bird. ;)
Post #5 · Posted at 2011-09-05 08:31:43am 1.7 years ago
Darkstorm091 | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 408 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-05-10 | |
| 172pts | |
![]() | |
| "The Silent Observer of Music" | |
http://www.darkstorm.com is open (Yay!)
However... the google recommendation of http://www.darkstorm.biz/ appears to be a computer company of some kind.
Eh... I'll take it.
However... the google recommendation of http://www.darkstorm.biz/ appears to be a computer company of some kind.
Eh... I'll take it.
Post #6 · Posted at 2011-09-05 08:54:25am 1.7 years ago
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 3,451 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
| 565.7pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "RAWR RAWR MOTHAFUCKA" | |
Quote: sharibetsu
Oh, snap! Silverhawke is one naughty bird. ;)
There's http://www.silverhawke.net anyway
Post #7 · Posted at 2011-09-05 11:58:27am 1.7 years ago
bmhedgehog | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 1,355 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-07-13 | |
| -8pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "In love with Fennekin" | |
www.bmhedghog.com turns up a broken link, but on the search results powered by Yahoo bmhedgehog.newgrounds.com brings up my profile on newgrounds.com
Post #8 · Posted at 2011-09-05 12:06:39pm 1.7 years ago
Tyma | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 2,084 Posts | |
| Not Set | |
| Reg. 2006-05-31 | |
| 563.5pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "Ha, soaked ya!" | |
Last updated: 2011-09-05 03:04pm
www.tyma.com is nowhere near as exciting as
http://www.tyma.cz
I'm going to start selling signed Timing Belts on EBay.
http://www.tyma.cz
I'm going to start selling signed Timing Belts on EBay.
Post #9 · Posted at 2011-09-05 01:26:38pm 1.7 years ago
Silver Spirit | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 4,923 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-09-14 | |
| 353.8pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "i don't know man" | |
Last updated: 2011-09-05 01:27pm
silverspirit.com goes to silverspirit.biz, a store that specializes in silver jewelry. .net and .org are both for sale.
paul.com goes to this website on management consultation.
paul.com goes to this website on management consultation.

Post #10 · Posted at 2011-09-05 02:54:13pm 1.7 years ago
Mr.Music | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 1,567 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2010-08-28 | |
| 30pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "I'm different" | |
http://www.mrmusic.com/
Some... um... I think they sell CD's and concert tickets. I also think its German.
Its far better then the alternative though: The worlds worst music store, (actually San Diego has some worse ones, like hole-in-the-wall's)
http://mrmusiconline.myshopify.com/
Some... um... I think they sell CD's and concert tickets. I also think its German.
Its far better then the alternative though: The worlds worst music store, (actually San Diego has some worse ones, like hole-in-the-wall's)
http://mrmusiconline.myshopify.com/
Post #11 · Posted at 2011-09-05 03:01:48pm 1.7 years ago
Telperion | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 1,658 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-04-25 | |
| 653.5pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "how atröpφs" | |
www.telperion.com is a website for some defunct software firm. They seem really excited about throwing around technical jargon 
However, www.telperion.ws is mine~ (There's nothing really special up yet, I haven't had time to work on website design recently)
However, www.telperion.ws is mine~ (There's nothing really special up yet, I haven't had time to work on website design recently)
Post #12 · Posted at 2011-09-05 03:17:25pm 1.7 years ago
Cowtao | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 1,459 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2011-05-08 | |
| 221.9pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "Sleeping Cow" | |
Apparently some of my sites are a bit interesting.
http://www.thetaobums.com/ (Some Spiritual Site with a Chatroom and Forums)
http://cowtao.com/ (A Picture of a very cool cow)
http://www.thetaobums.com/ (Some Spiritual Site with a Chatroom and Forums)
http://cowtao.com/ (A Picture of a very cool cow)
Post #13 · Posted at 2011-09-05 04:11:54pm 1.7 years ago
Zukin-Man | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 4,432 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-05-12 | |
| 525.2pts | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "The Greatest Of Stepmania" | |
zukin.com - Domain available to buy
zukin.net - 403
zukin.org - Autodirects to zukinrealty.com
I have such an exciting name.
zukin.net - 403
zukin.org - Autodirects to zukinrealty.com
I have such an exciting name.
Post #14 · Posted at 2011-09-05 04:54:43pm 1.7 years ago
PyroManiacX | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 3,750 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-09-22 | |
| 344pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "Not dead yet!" | |
http://www.pyromaniac.com/ Some football site o.O
http://www.thatonejackal.com/ nothing (I can has site?)
http://www.thatonejackal.com/ nothing (I can has site?)
Post #15 · Posted at 2011-09-05 05:22:16pm 1.7 years ago
I don't even have to type it up. Lol.
Post #16 · Posted at 2011-09-05 05:24:42pm 1.7 years ago
Pandemonium X ![]() | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 7,680 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-04-06 | |
| 678pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "That time of the year." | |
http://www.pandy.com/ Redirects you to some shirt site.
www.pandemoniumx.com 404 but it's taken by a "http://www.dishgods.tv" WTF?
www.pandemoniumx.com 404 but it's taken by a "http://www.dishgods.tv" WTF?
Post #17 · Posted at 2011-09-05 06:26:06pm 1.7 years ago
Max | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 7,268 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-02-04 | |
| 667.9pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "j/k can u imagine?" | |
www.max.com (International Health Products stuff)
www.maxninja.com (OpenDNS)
www.julian.com (OpenDNS)
I AM PRETTEH LAYDEH.
www.maxninja.com (OpenDNS)
www.julian.com (OpenDNS)
I AM PRETTEH LAYDEH.
Post #18 · Posted at 2011-09-05 06:38:22pm 1.7 years ago
ytzone | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 50 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-09-16 | |
| 7.5pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
http://ytzone.com/ Some domain for sale. That's all I can find lol.
Post #19 · Posted at 2011-09-05 06:39:06pm 1.7 years ago
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
Member+ | |
| 3,451 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
| 565.7pts | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "RAWR RAWR MOTHAFUCKA" | |
@Max
www.maxninja.com and www.julian.com just doesn't exist. No one has taken the domains yet.
www.maxninja.com and www.julian.com just doesn't exist. No one has taken the domains yet.
Post #20 · Posted at 2011-09-05 06:40:54pm 1.7 years ago
PanStyle | |
|---|---|
Member | |
| 1,028 Posts | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-07-05 | |
| 308.3pts | |
![]() ![]() | |
http://panstyle.com/ (it's a jewelry design artist. It's funny because the capital letters are in the sames places than my nickname).
I know this since several years just because i was having fun typing my nickname (or friends one) on google and check what we can find about me (or us).
I know this since several years just because i was having fun typing my nickname (or friends one) on google and check what we can find about me (or us).

Member


Member![Windows Live Messenger: mineallmine992003[at]hotmail.com Windows Live Messenger: mineallmine992003[at]hotmail.com](msn.png)







Member




Member





Member
Member
Member
















Member

