ポスト #1 · 2011-09-05 02:50:56pmにポスト 14.7年前
Ryuzaki573 | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 449 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2011-07-30 | |
| "I really want to hurt you." | |
Just for the lolz, take your username (or your real name) and put it between www. and .com. See what happens!
It is recommended to remove X's or numbers from usernames. (xXusernameXx or username2011)
Mine: http://www.ryuzaki.com/
www.ryuzaki.com appears to be an anime blog in Spanish. I don't get it either.
http://www.luis.com/
It's a dating site. LOL
Sorry in advance for anything annoying!!!!
It is recommended to remove X's or numbers from usernames. (
Mine: http://www.ryuzaki.com/
www.ryuzaki.com appears to be an anime blog in Spanish. I don't get it either.
http://www.luis.com/
It's a dating site. LOL
Sorry in advance for anything annoying!!!!
ポスト #2 · 2011-09-05 03:07:24pmにポスト 14.7年前
sharibetsu | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 1,074 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-06-24 | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "~Let's keep it real~" | |
ポスト #3 · 2011-09-05 03:19:46pmにポスト 14.7年前
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 4,606 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
![]() | |
| "highwind fluffdragon" | |
ポスト #4 · 2011-09-05 03:28:10pmにポスト 14.7年前
sharibetsu | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 1,074 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-06-24 | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "~Let's keep it real~" | |
Oh, snap! Silverhawke is one naughty bird. ;)
ポスト #5 · 2011-09-05 03:31:43pmにポスト 14.7年前
Darkstorm091 | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 575 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-05-10 | |
| "AKA Azaliate" | |
http://www.darkstorm.com is open (Yay!)
However... the google recommendation of http://www.darkstorm.biz/ appears to be a computer company of some kind.
Eh... I'll take it.
However... the google recommendation of http://www.darkstorm.biz/ appears to be a computer company of some kind.
Eh... I'll take it.
ポスト #6 · 2011-09-05 03:54:25pmにポスト 14.7年前
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 4,606 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
![]() | |
| "highwind fluffdragon" | |
Quote: sharibetsu
Oh, snap! Silverhawke is one naughty bird. ;)
There's http://www.silverhawke.net anyway
ポスト #7 · 2011-09-05 06:58:27pmにポスト 14.7年前
bmhedgehog | |
|---|---|
| Banned+ | |
| 3,136 ポスト | |
| Not Set | |
| Reg. 2008-07-13 | |
| "BANNED" | |
www.bmhedghog.com turns up a broken link, but on the search results powered by Yahoo bmhedgehog.newgrounds.com brings up my profile on newgrounds.com
ポスト #8 · 2011-09-05 07:06:39pmにポスト 14.7年前
www.tyma.com is nowhere near as exciting as
http://www.tyma.cz
I'm going to start selling signed Timing Belts on EBay.
http://www.tyma.cz
I'm going to start selling signed Timing Belts on EBay.
ポスト #9 · 2011-09-05 08:26:38pmにポスト 14.7年前
Silver Spirit | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 6,790 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-09-14 | |
![]() | |
| "i want things to be beautiful" | |
Last updated: 2011-09-05 08:27pm
silverspirit.com goes to silverspirit.biz, a store that specializes in silver jewelry. .net and .org are both for sale.
paul.com goes to this website on management consultation.
paul.com goes to this website on management consultation.

ポスト #10 · 2011-09-05 09:54:13pmにポスト 14.7年前
Mr.Music | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 2,088 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2010-08-28 | |
http://www.mrmusic.com/
Some... um... I think they sell CD's and concert tickets. I also think its German.
Its far better then the alternative though: The worlds worst music store, (actually San Diego has some worse ones, like hole-in-the-wall's)
http://mrmusiconline.myshopify.com/
Some... um... I think they sell CD's and concert tickets. I also think its German.
Its far better then the alternative though: The worlds worst music store, (actually San Diego has some worse ones, like hole-in-the-wall's)
http://mrmusiconline.myshopify.com/
ポスト #11 · 2011-09-05 10:01:48pmにポスト 14.7年前
Telperion | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 2,005 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-04-25 | |
![]() | |
| "btor2osly" | |
www.telperion.com is a website for some defunct software firm. They seem really excited about throwing around technical jargon 
However, www.telperion.ws is mine~ (There's nothing really special up yet, I haven't had time to work on website design recently)
However, www.telperion.ws is mine~ (There's nothing really special up yet, I haven't had time to work on website design recently)
ポスト #12 · 2011-09-05 10:17:25pmにポスト 14.7年前
Cowtao | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 1,984 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2011-05-08 | |
| "This hat hurts" | |
Apparently some of my sites are a bit interesting.
http://www.thetaobums.com/ (Some Spiritual Site with a Chatroom and Forums)
http://cowtao.com/ (A Picture of a very cool cow)
http://www.thetaobums.com/ (Some Spiritual Site with a Chatroom and Forums)
http://cowtao.com/ (A Picture of a very cool cow)
ポスト #13 · 2011-09-05 11:11:54pmにポスト 14.7年前
Zukin-Man | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 4,681 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-05-12 | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "Nature: Naughty" | |
zukin.com - Domain available to buy
zukin.net - 403
zukin.org - Autodirects to zukinrealty.com
I have such an exciting name.
zukin.net - 403
zukin.org - Autodirects to zukinrealty.com
I have such an exciting name.
ポスト #14 · 2011-09-05 11:54:43pmにポスト 14.7年前
PyroManiacX | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 3,731 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-09-23 | |
| "Not dead yet!" | |
http://www.pyromaniac.com/ Some football site o.O
http://www.thatonejackal.com/ nothing (I can has site?)
http://www.thatonejackal.com/ nothing (I can has site?)
ポスト #15 · 2011-09-06 12:22:16amにポスト 14.7年前
I don't even have to type it up. Lol.
ポスト #16 · 2011-09-06 12:24:42amにポスト 14.7年前
Pandemonium X | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 10,361 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-04-06 | |
![]() ![]() | |
| "Is this thing still on?" | |
http://www.pandy.com/ Redirects you to some shirt site.
www.pandemoniumx.com 404 but it's taken by a "http://www.dishgods.tv" WTF?
www.pandemoniumx.com 404 but it's taken by a "http://www.dishgods.tv" WTF?
ポスト #17 · 2011-09-06 01:26:06amにポスト 14.7年前
Max | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 8,061 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-02-05 | |
![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| "Charlie isn't real" | |
www.max.com (International Health Products stuff)
www.maxninja.com (OpenDNS)
www.julian.com (OpenDNS)
I AM PRETTEH LAYDEH.
www.maxninja.com (OpenDNS)
www.julian.com (OpenDNS)
I AM PRETTEH LAYDEH.
ポスト #18 · 2011-09-06 01:38:22amにポスト 14.7年前
ytzone | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 54 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2008-09-16 | |
http://ytzone.com/ Some domain for sale. That's all I can find lol.
ポスト #19 · 2011-09-06 01:39:06amにポスト 14.7年前
Silverhawke | |
|---|---|
| Member+ | |
| 4,606 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2009-01-27 | |
![]() | |
| "highwind fluffdragon" | |
@Max
www.maxninja.com and www.julian.com just doesn't exist. No one has taken the domains yet.
www.maxninja.com and www.julian.com just doesn't exist. No one has taken the domains yet.
ポスト #20 · 2011-09-06 01:40:54amにポスト 14.7年前
PanStyle | |
|---|---|
| Member | |
| 1,057 ポスト | |
| |
| Reg. 2007-07-05 | |
http://panstyle.com/ (it's a jewelry design artist. It's funny because the capital letters are in the sames places than my nickname).
I know this since several years just because i was having fun typing my nickname (or friends one) on google and check what we can find about me (or us).
I know this since several years just because i was having fun typing my nickname (or friends one) on google and check what we can find about me (or us).



























