November, 2015

• "MUSIC PACK 69" released.
• "I LOVE COSMOS" is available as a gift from today until January 15, 2016.
• Store inaccessibility bug fixed.
• "KONAMI music pack 56" released.
"DanceDanceRevolution pack" released.
Site updated. "Season Line" event details available.
" パ→ピ→プ→Yeah!" and "8000000" are now available on EXTRA ATTACK.
• Site updated. NEW SONG section updated.
• New lane covers are now available.
Teaser site open!
39th track list update now live:
• HAELE III ~Angel Worlds~ / Yu_Asahina ft. Ritsuka
• ショットガン・ラヴァーズ / のぼる↑ feat. 松下
• 零れる夢のレミニセンス / borzy & 結月そら
• じゅーじゅー♥焼肉の火からフェニックス!?~再誕の†炭火焼き~ / かめりあ feat. ななひら
"MUSIC PACK 68" released.
10 new songs have been added.
"Sakura Mirage" and "天空の華" are now available on EXTRA ATTACK.
"BRADIO "FUNKY" pack" released.
Additional charts with Hold Markers have been added to the following packs: "ハイテンションジブリ pack", "EXIT TUNES pack", "ゴールデンボンバー pack" and "ひなビタ pack 4".
• "Popular Song pack 7" and "Touhou Project arrange pack" released.
• "Vita & Song Campaign 2" starts today.
• 1st EXTRA ATTACK×BEMANI SUMMER DIARY 2015 starts tomorrow at 10:00 JST.
• All apart from two U.M.U.×BEMANI songs will be removed on 27th November 05:00 JST.
Location test announced!
2015-11-04 · BEMANI Fan Site
CHECK! SONGS 2015 October now available.
Teaser site open! Release confirmed for November 11th.
Three EXIT TUNES songs will be added tomorrow:
• ハッタリだけで生きてる / recog feat. デッドボールP
• Just Be Friends / Dixie Flatline
• ハウトゥー世界征服 / Neru
©2006-2015 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 3% · Database: 4%
This page took 0.009 seconds to execute.
Theme: starlight · Language: englishus
Reset Theme & Language