July, 2012

"SUPER SAMURAI" and "Brilliant 2U" are now fully unlocked.

June, 2012

ルカルカ★ナイトフィーバー by 実谷なな has been added.

May, 2012

"Colorful Jacket" event starts. SUPER SAMURAI / jun available from today.
According to this PDF, there will be songs unlocked for a limited time soon.
Taiwan location tests announced.

March, 2012

"Song Pack No.5" released costing 240MSP.
Official site open! Released today!
Preliminary site open!
"Song Pack No.4" released costing 240MSP.
Location test taking place in Hong Kong until the 12th.

February, 2012

"Song Pack No.3" released. It costs 240MSP.
Product page published.
Second set of DLC will be released tomorrow.
Product page updated on Xbox.com.
"Master Level Pack", "Song Pack No.1" and "Song Pack No.2" released!

The level pack is free and each song pack costs 240MSP.
The first batch of DLC will be available on February 15th as stated on their official Facebook page.
Released today!
Released today!

January, 2012

Product page updated. Trailer, song list and screenshots published.
Naoki Maeda has announced a song list for Rhythm Party.

Born This Way - Lady Gaga
Every Little Step - Bobby Brown
Y.M.C.A. - Village People
A Midnight Rendezvous - Shanice
Still unbreakable - Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice
Say a Prayer - Des-ROW Ft. Maxi Priest
Befree - Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice
Summer Fairytale - Design-MAD crew
Heartbreak (Sound Selektaz remix) - NAOKI feat. Becca Hossany
All Thru The Night - jun feat. Lisa Lisa

Click here for source.
©2006-2014 Zenius -I- vanisher.com -5th style- II
Web Server: 5% · Database: 4%
This page took 0.008 seconds to execute.
Reset Theme & Language